top of page

Current Owners



1        Peter Summerhayes            Rob & Helen Mathieson
Russ Fowler
Simon Allocca

2        Sir Martin Bonham             Roy Burrows

3        Reserved

4        Lord Suffield ( John )           Lady Suffield ( Katy )

5        Susie Beart                       Syd Beart
James Beart

6        John Deacon                    
Sam Deacon
Ashley McLucas

7       Sarah Marshall                  Sir Ian Cheshire
James Petit
Charles Abel Smith

8       Jos Coad                          Alexander & Sophie Ross
Charles & Lavinia Perry

9      Mark Grzegorczyk              Penny Stanley
William Bland
D Orange

10    Charles Evans                    Hugh Doherty
Andrew & Sabrina Eddy

11    Jonathan Nainby-Luxmoore   James Nainby-Luxmoore
Tim & Jacs Cottrell

12    BODA

bottom of page